Attract talent

Scenic Biotech

1 Follower

Org chart

Sebastian Nijman
Founder & Chief Scientific Officer

Board & Advisors

Philippe Dro
Chairman of the Board
Thijn Brummelkamp
Founder & Non-Executive Director
Roel Bulthuis
Non-Executive Director
Alexandra Glucksmann
Independent Non-Executive Director
Edward Van Wezel
Non-Executive Director
Uciane Scarlett
Board Observer
Stephen Friend
Scientific Advisor
Chas Bountra
Scientific Advisor
Ton Schumacher
Scientific Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.