Attract talent



Org chart

Ramy Farid, Ph.D.
President and CEO, Board Member
Erin Davis
Senior Vice President, Enterprise Informatics
Jennifer Daniel
Senior Vice President & Chief HR Officer
Karen Akinsanya, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President, Chief Biomedical Scientist, Head of Discovery R&D
Leah Frye, Ph.D.
Vice President, Drug Discovery Group
Mathew D. Halls, Ph.D.
Vice President, Materials Science
Matt Repasky, Ph.D.
Vice President of Life Sciences Products
Patrick Lorton
Senior Vice President & Chief Technology Officer
Paul Davie
Senior Vice President, Sales - North America
Raghu Rangaswamy
Vice President, India Operations
Robert Abel, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Science
Jenny Herman
Senior Vice President, Finance & Corporate Controller
Shane Brauner
Senior Vice President of Information Systems
Shi-Yi Liu, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
Yvonne Tran
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
Jaren Madden
SVP, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
Tomoko Satoh
VP, Representative Director, Japan Operations
Frank Taffy
SVP, Head of Business Development
Robert K. Suto
VP, Structural Biology Solutions

Board & Advisors

Adrian E. Roitberg
Scientific Advisor
Barry Honig
Scientific Advisor
Brian Shoichet
Scientific Advisor
Gary Sender
Matthew P. Jacobson
Scientific Advisor
Michael Lynton
Chairman of the Board
Paul Anderson
Scientific Advisor
Richard A. Friesner
Co-founder, Board Member, and Scientific Advisory Chairman
Vijay Pande
Scientific Advisor
William A. Goddard
Scientific Advisor
William L. Jorgensen
Scientific Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.