Seaboard Corporation logo

Seaboard Corporation


Org chart

Robert L. Steer
President and CEO
Robert L. Steer
David M. Becker
EVP, General Counsel and Secretary
David H. Rankin
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
James L. Gutsch
SVP, Engineering
Michael D. Trollinger
SVP, Corporate Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
Ty A. Tywater
SVP, Audit Services
Jacob A. Bresky
VP, International
Benjamin R. Hodes
VP, Finance
Adriana N. Hoskins
VP and Treasurer
Elizabeth A. Loudon
VP, Tax
Brad Warner
VP, Human Resources
Peter Brown
CEO, Pork
David M. Dannov
CEO, Commodity Trading & Milling
Edward A. Gonzalez
CEO, Marine
Hugo Rossi
CEO, Sugar and Alcohol
Armando G. Rodriguez
CEO, Power
Zachery J. Holden
Assistant Secretary
James T. Hubler
Assistant Secretary
Emma A. Vacas Jacques
Assistant Treasurer

Board & Advisors

Ellen S. Bresky
Douglas W. Baena
Lead Director
Edward I. Shifman Jr.
David A. Adamsen
Paul M. Squires

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.