Org chart

Johan Torgeby
President & CEO
Mats Torstendahl
Deputy President and CEO
Anders Engstrand
Head of SEB, UK
David Teare
Head of Life Division
Hans Beyer
Head of Institutional Banking
Javiera Ragnartz
Head of Investment Management
Jeanette Almberg
Head of Group HR
Johan Andersson
Head of Germany
John Turesson
Country Manager SEB Norway
Jonas Ahlström
Head of Baltic division
Magnus Agustsson
Chief Risk Officer
Marcus Nystén
Country Manager SEB Finland
Masih Yazdi
Chief Financial Officer
Nicholas Moch
Head of Information, Strategy and Architecture
Nina Korfu-Pedersen
Head of Business Support & Operations
Petra Ålund
Head of Group Technology
Sara Öhrvall
Chief Transformation Officer
Jonas Söderberg
Head of Corporate & Private Customers
Mats Holmström
Chief Risk Officer
Ulrika Areskog Lilja
Head of Group Marketing and Communication
Robert Celsing
Head of Group Human Resources
Kristian Skovmand
Head of Investment Banking

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.