Selkirk College logo

Selkirk College

Org chart

Maggie Matear
President & CEO
Kerry Clarke
VP, College Services & CFO
Rhys Andrews
VP, Education
Stacey Matthews
Interim Executive Director of Human Resources
Rhonda Schmitz
Director of Student Development
Liana Zwick
Director of IT Services
Donna Drover
Director, Facilities & Business Services
Maggie Keczan
Director of Communications and Public Engagement
Catherine Harder
Executive Assistant to the President & Board of Governors

Board & Advisors

Scott Weatherford
Board Member
Audrey Repin
Board Member
Kris Salikin
Board Member
John Dutton
Board Member
Danny Bradford
Board Member
Dave Briggeman
Board Member
Debbie Bird
Board Member
Arry Dhillion
Board Member
Bronwyn Krause
Board Member
Angus Graeme
Special Advisor to the President

People not yet in org chart

Brier Albano