Sembcorp Marine Ltd logo

Sembcorp Marine Ltd


Org chart

Wong Weng Sun
President & CEO
Wong Weng Sun
Alf-Roger Skikstein
Managing Director, Sevan SSP
Alvin Gan
Head of Repairs & Upgrades
Chan Boon Siong
Chief Risk Officer
Chia Chee Hing
Head of IT
Chionh Keat Yee
Head of Performance Management and Mergers & Acquisitions
Chua San Lye
Chief Human Resource Officer
David Wong
Head of Corporate Communications
Jessie Lau
Head of Administration
Lim Wei Tat
President Director, PT Karimun Sembawang Shipyard, Indonesia
Lisa Lee
Head of Investor Relations
Paul Thomson
Managing Director, Sembmarine
Ron Chia
President Director, PT SMOE Indonesia
Royce Lim
Head of Supply Chain
Samuel Wong
Head of Offshore Platforms
Simon Kuik
Head of Research & Development
Stephen Wan Kin Meng
Acting Head of Internal Audit
Tan Cheng Tat
Chief Financial Officer
Tan Heng Jack
Head of Specialised Shipbuilding
Tan Yah Sze
Head of Legal and Corporate Secretariat
Thangavelu Guhan
President, Estaleíro Jurong Aracruz Ltda, Brazil
Torbjorn Bringedal
Managing Director, LMG Marin AS
Wang Zijian
Head of Operations
William Goh
Director, Group Finance
William Gu
Head of Rigs & Floaters

Board & Advisors

Bob Tan Beng Hai
Non-Executive, Independent Director
Eric Ang Teik Lim
Non-Executive, Independent Director
Gina Lee-Wan
Non-Executive, Independent Director
Koh Chiap Khiong
Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
Patrick Daniel
Non-Executive, Independent Director
Tan Sri Mohd Hassan Marican
Tan Wah Yeow
Non-Executive, Independent Director
William Tan Seng Koon
Non-Executive, Independent Director

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.