ServiceSource logo


1 Follower

Org chart

Bruce Patterson
Chief Executive Officer
Bruce Patterson
Crystal L. Wheeler
EVP, Human Resources
Dennis Dapolito
EVP, Regional Operations
Kenneth J. Crum
EVP, Regional Operations
Lisa Long
EVP, Information Management & Technology
Lisa Ward
Executive Director, ServiceSource Foundation
Mark Hall
Nate Hoover
EVP, Finance
Tom Troeschel
EVP, Operations

Board & Advisors

Kelly Caccetta
Karla S. Leavelle
Chair Elect
Albert Wu
Board Member
Brandt Wood
Board Member
Frank Burke
Gary Petersen
Board Member
James Carroll
Past Chair
Joanne C. Finnigan
Board Member
Joseph J. Sorota Jr.
Board Member
Joseph M. Ashley
Board Member
Michael J. Walsh
Board Member

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.