Shanta Gold Ltd


Org chart

Eric Zurrin
CEO & Director
Eric Zurrin
Luke Leslie
Chief Financial Officer
Calvin Mlingi
Head of Country Affairs
Philbert Rweyemamu
General Manager, Singida
Menrad Kambewe
Social Development and Sustainability

Board & Advisors

Anthony Durrant
Non-Executive Chairman
Ketan Patel
Non-Executive Director
Robin Fryer
Non-Executive Director
Keith Marshall
Non-Executive Director
Romani Urasa
Chairman, Shanta Mining Company Limited

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.