SHRM is the expert voice in addressing the evolving challenges in today’s workplaces, including workforce development, workplace equity, workplace immigration, and workplace flexibility and leave. SHRM membership offers personalized resources, exclusive content on workplace topics, an active communi...Read more





Org chart

Johnny C. Taylor
President & CEO
Jim Link
Chief Human Resources Officer
Sean Roddy
Chief Financial Officer
Jeaneen Andrews-Feldman
Chief Marketing & Experience Officer
Alexander Alonso
Chief Knowledge Officer
Nilanjan Adhya
Chief Digital Officer
Nick Schacht
Chief Global Development Officer
James L. Banks , Jr.
General Counsel
Achal Khanna
CEO, SHRM India & Business Head, Asia Pacific & MENA
Jennifer McCollum
CEO, Linkage, Inc.
Wendi Safstrom
President, SHRM Foundation
George Rivera III
SVP, Commercial & Enterprise Sales
Michael P. Aitken
SVP, Membership
Emily M. Dickens
Chief of Staff, Head of Government Affairs & Corporate Secretary