Sidra Medicine


Org chart

Barbro Friden
Barbro Friden
Ziyad Hijazi
Chief Medical Officer
Khalid Fakhro
Chief Research Officer
Nikesh L. Davda
Chief Financial Officer
S Bhasker
Executive Director Information Technology
Abdulrahman Telfat
Acting Executive Director of Human Resources
Judy Dawson-Jones
Acting Chief Nursing Officer
Mohammed Salem
Acting Chief of Administrative Services
Jennifer Ahen
Director of Communications
Nouf Al-Sulaiti
General Counsel

Board & Advisors

Sheikha Moza bint Nasser
Lord Darzi
Vice Chair
Hanan Mohammed Al Kuwari
Board Member
Mohammed Khalid Al Mana
Board Member
Muhammad Pate
Board Member
Swati Piramal
Member of the Board of Governors
Javaid I. Sheikh
Board Member, Ex-Officio
Iyabo Tinubu-Karch
Board Member
Jill Watts
Board Member
Deborah White
Board Member
John Eu-Li Wong
Board Member
Mohd Ismail Mandani Al Emadi
Board Member
Elias Zerhouni
Board Member
Yousef Al Jaida
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.