Signature Global


Org chart

Pradeep Aggarwal
Co-Founder, Chairman
Pradeep Aggarwal
Lalit Aggarwal
Co-Founder & Vice Chairman
Ravi Aggarwal
Co-Founder & M D
Devender Aggarwal
Co-Founder & Joint M D
Payal Aggarwal
Varun Mehta
Group President
Rajat Kathuria
Chief Executive Officer

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.