Attract talent

Silsbee ISD


Org chart

Gregg Weiss
Sherrie Thornhill
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Curriculum
Jeffrey Burnthorn
Executive Director of Secondary and School Services
Lester Perrin
Director of Technology
Vicki Brantley
Director of Special Education
Kirsten Martin
Director of Nursing
Catherine Whitehead
Director of Elementary Curriculum
Kelsey Johnson
Director of Communications
Tricia Brooks
Director of Business/Finance
Randy Smith
Director of Athletics

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.