Simon Fraser University


Org chart

Joy Johnson
President & Vice-Chancellor
Li-Jeen Broshko
General Counsel & University Secretary

Board & Advisors

Tamara Vrooman
James Stewart
Board Chair
Angie Hall
Board member
Mike Lombardi
Board member
Paula Martin
Board member
Neelam Sahota
Board member
Carolyn Hanna
Board member
Angela George
Board Member
Michael Mcdonald
Board Chair
Abhishek Parmar
Deputy Board Chair

People not yet in org chart

Melissa Hudson
Communications Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.