Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Sinopec logo


Org chart

Dai Houliang
Group Chairman & Secretary
Dai Houliang
Dai Houliang
Jiang Liangping
Member of the Party Committee & Chief of Discipline Inspection
Li Yong
Ling Yiqun
Ma Yongsheng
Group VP & Member of the Party Committee
Yu Baocai
Group VP &Member of the Party Committee
Zhao Dong
CFO & Member of the Party Committee

Board & Advisors

No positions yet!
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.