Siteman Cancer Center logo

Siteman Cancer Center

Org chart

John Dipersio
Deputy Director
Graham Colditz
Associate Director, Prevention and Control
Bettina Drake
Associate Director, Community Outreach & Engagement
Nick Fisher
Executive Director of Research & Business Administration
Jeff Michalski
Medical Director, Clinical Trials
Lee Ratner
Associate Director, Education and Training
Karen Seibert
Associate Director, Shared Resources
Sheila Stewart
Associate Director, Basic Science
Dennis Hallahan
Professor and Chair of Radiation Oncology
William Hawkins
Vice President of Oncology Services
Daniel Link
Co-Leader: Hematopoietic Development & Malignancy Program; PI – Leukemia SPORE
Christina Longnecker
Vice President of Oncology Services
Jeffrey Milbrandt
Executive Director, McDonnell Genome Institute at Washington University
Philip Payne
Director, Institute for Informatics

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart