Small Group Network


Org chart

Steve Gladen
Steve Gladen
Adam Workman
SoCal/ Hawaii Regional Leader
Alex Gonzalez
North America Spanish Director
Ben Benjamin
Europe Director
Brian Brunke
South Central Regional Leader
Brian Naess
Midwest Regional Leader
Carlos Diaz
United States Spanish Regional Leader
Cynthia Considine
New Huddle Specialist
Dan Gunadi
Global Strategic Initiatives Director
Daniel Ang
Southeast Asia Director
Dennis Funk
Eastern Canada Regional Leader
Derek Olson
SGN Development
Dharshan Fernando
South Asia Director
Do Youl Kim
South Korea Regional Leader
Fernando Mewengkang
Southern Regional Leader
Greg Anderson
Southeast Regional Leader
Jeff Sobczak
Mountain Regional Leader
John Mozingo
Mid Atlantic Regional Leader
Joseph Kolawole
West Africa Regional Leader
Kiersten Telzerow
North America Associate Director & Northeast Regional Leader
Manie Groenewald
Southern Africa Regional Leader
Mark Kendall
North Central Regional Leader
Matt Page
Eurasia Director
Mauricio A Rojas
Latin America Director
Peter T. Mang
Northern Regional Leader
Philip Byers
North America Director
Sean Lee
East Asia Director
Stefan Waldmann
Western Europe Regional Leader
Tihomir Tenev
Eastern Europe Regional Leader
Tracey Ware
Oceania Director
Tye Male
Central Regional Leader

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.