1 Follower

Org chart

J. Michael Hochschwender
CEO and President
Susan P. Shepherd
President, Environmental Risk Sciences
Dave Schwarz
Group President & President, Materials Science and Engineering
Glenn G. Goldney
EVP, Sales & Marketing
Ira DuBey, PhD
President, Pharmaceutical Development Services
Jeanette Preston
President, Quality Assessments
Kevin Oxley
EVP, Human Resources
M. Terrell Menefee
VP & General Counsel
Michael Hollabaugh
Chief Financial Officer
Nathaniel Leonard
Group President
Rav Lally
Group President & President, Information Division
Dennis Van Der Burgh
Managing Director

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.