Create a free account to follow companies and stay updated on team changes
Snap-on logo


Org chart

Nicholas T. Pinchuk
Chairman & CEO
Nicholas T. Pinchuk
Nicholas T. Pinchuk
Aldo J. Pagliari
Senior Vice President – Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Aldo J. Pagliari
Timothy L. Chambers
Senior Vice President and President – Snap-on Tools Group
Thomas J. Ward
Senior Vice President and President – Repair Systems & Information Group
Anup R. Banerjee
SVP HR & Chief Development Officer
Bart A. Wignall
President Industrial
Bennett L. Brenton
VP Innovation
Benny Oh
Chairman – Snap-on Asia/Pacific
Christopher H. Potter
President – Power Tools
David Ellingen
President Diagnostics and Mitchell 1
David T. Hietpas
VP & GM Specialty Tools
Eugenio Amador
President Equipment
Gary S. Henning
VP Manufacturing Development
Govind K. Arora
VP Worldwide Strategic Sourcing
Iain Boyd
VP Operations Development
Irene S. Sudac
Vice President – Financial Services
James Ng
President – Snap-on Asia/Pacific
Jesus Arregui
Senior Vice President and President – Commercial Group
John A. Wolf
President - OEM Solutions
Joseph J. Burger
President Snap-on Credit
June C. Lemerand
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Kevin L. Thatcher
Vice President – Business Development
Manuel Macedo
Vice President - Operations, SNA Europe
Marian T. Wells
President SNA Europe
Mary E. Bauerschmidt
Vice President Human Resources
Richard T. Miller
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Samuel E. Bottum

Board & Advisors

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.