South Dakota State University


Org chart

Barry Dunn
Dennis Hedge
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
Michael Holbeck
VP for Finance & Budget
Daniel Scholl
VP for Division of Research & Economic Development
David Overby
VP for Technology & Security
Michaela Willis
VP for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
Tracy Greene
VP & General Counsel
Karyn Weber
Chief of Staff
Kas Williams
Chief Diversity Officer
Justin Sell
Director of Athletics
Mike Lockrem
Director, Marketing & Communications
Jon Stauff
AVP for International Affairs
Steve Erpenbach
President & CEO, SDSU Foundation
Andi Fouberg
President & CEO, SDSU Alumni Association
Kristi Tornquist
Chief University Librarian & Professor
Barry Mielke
Director of Energy Systems

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.