Southern Illinois University logo

Southern Illinois University


Org chart

Austin Lane
Austin Lane
Austin Lane
Meera Komarraju
Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Liz Jarnigan
Intercollegiate Athletics Athletic Director
M. Cecil Smith
Dean, School of Education
Jerry Kruse
Dean & Provost CEO SIU Medicine
Judith Marshall
Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance
Lori Lyn Stettler
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Gary Kinsel
Interim Vice Chancellor for Research
Xiaoqing Liu
Dean, College of Engineering
Camille Davidson
Dean, School of Law
Howard D. Motyl
Dean, College of Mass Communication & Media Arts
Jennifer DeHaemers
Associate Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Kay Doan
Director, Equity & Compliance
Matt Baughman
Chief of Staff
Todd Byrson
Interim Associate Chancellor for Diversity
Kim Rendfeld
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.