Attract talent

Lake Charles Memorial Health Sys...

1 Follower

Org chart

Larry M. Graham
President & CEO
Alesha Alford
Vice President, Women’s Services & Lake Charles Memorial Hospital for Women Administrator
Bernita Loyd Brown
Vice President, Moss Memorial Health Clinic Administrator & Privacy Officer
Charles P. Whitson
EVP, CFO & Treasurer
Daniel Aguillard
VP Specialty Services
Donna Shields
Vice President, Patient Care Services
Gerald Bryant
EVP & Chief Nursing Officer
Jason Rashall
Senior Vice President, Physician Services & Business Development
Kathleen Derouen
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Employer Wellness
Leif Pedersen
Senior Vice President, Philanthropy
Manley Jordan
EVP, Medical Affairs & Chief Medical Officer
Robbin Odom
VP, Quality & Safety

Board & Advisors

Cliff Courville
Medical Staff President - Elect
Denise Rau
Mitchell Adrian
Chairman-Elect, Vice Chairman & Secretary
Jason Langhofer
Board of Directors
J. Gregory Lugo
Board of Directors
Daniel Hall
Board of Directors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.