Sovos Brands


Org chart

Todd Lachman
President and CEO
Arnaud Joliff
Chief Transformation Officer
Chris Hall
Chief Financial Officer
Isobel Jones
Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel
Jason Vieth
Executive Vice President, General Manager of noosa yoghurt
Joe Skelnar
Corporate Controller
Kirk Jensen
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Lisa O'Driscoll
Chief People Officer
Mike Hayes
Senior Vice President of Food Safety and Quality
Nicole Birmingham
Senior Vice President of Research & Development
Priscilla Tuan
Senior Vice President of Marketing
Rich Greenberg
Chief Commercial Officer
Risa Cretella
Executive Vice President, Group General Manager
Wendy Behr
Chief R&D Officer

Board & Advisors

Dan Poland
Board Member
David Roberts
Board Member
Jeff Case
Board Member
Rob Graves
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.