Spark Power

1 Follower

Org chart

Richard Jackson
President & CEO
Richard Jackson
Dan Ardila
VP & Chief Financial Officer
Eric Waxman
Co-Founder & Chief Investment Officer
Roland Van Olst
EVP, Eastern Canada
Cody Zaitsoff
EVP, U.S. & Western Canada
Grayson Swan
EVP, Renewables
Sean Drygas
VP, Sales, Marketing, Strategy & Sustainability
Morgan Cowl
VP, Operations
Courtney Quinn
VP, Finance
Najlaa Rauf
VP, People & Culture
Sean Drygas
VP, Sales, Marketing, Strategy & Sustainability
Michael Mah
VP, Information Technology

Board & Advisors

Larry D. Taylor
Chairman of the Board
Jason Sparaga
Co-Founder & Executive Board Chair
Daniel Peloquin
Board Member
Lucio Di Clemente
Board Member
Joe Quarin
Board Member
Andrew Clark
Co-Founder & Vice Board Chair

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.