Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Spectrum Pharmaceuticals logo

Spectrum Pharmaceuticals

Org chart

Joseph W. Turgeon
President & CEO
 Joseph W. Turgeon
Joseph W. Turgeon
Francois Lebel
Chief Medical Officer
Keith M. Mcgahan
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
Kurt A. Gustafson
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Principal Accounting Officer
Thomas J. Riga
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Board & Advisors

Bernice R. Welles
Dolatrai M. Vyas
Elizabeth A. Czerepak
Jeffrey L. Vacirca
Seth H.Z. Fischer
William L. Ashton
Chairman of the Board
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.