Spero Therapeutics logo

Spero Therapeutics

Org chart

Ankit Mahadevia
President & CEO
Angela Talley
VP, Clinical Development
Cristina Larkin
Chief Operating Officer
David Melnick
Chief Medical Officer
Tamara Joseph
Chief Legal Officer
Thomas Parr
Chief Scientific Officer
Timothy Keutzer
Chief Development Officer
Ian A. Critchley
VP, Clinical Microbiology
Jay Blackington
VP, People Strategy and Culture
Jennifer Reese
VP, Medical Affairs
Melissa Stundick
VP Business Development
Michael Pucci
Executive Director Early Drug Discovery
Terese Hoekstra
VP, Market Access
James P. Brady
Chief Human Resource Officer
David Musselman
SVP, Sales & Market Access

Board & Advisors

Patrick Vink
Milind Deshpande
Chairman of the Board

People not yet in org chart