Spread Group logo

Spread Group

1 Follower

Org chart

Dr. Julian de Grahl
Dr. Julian de Grahl
Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Julian de Grahl
Tobias Schaugg
Tobias Schaugg
Chief Financial Officer
Hanne Dinkel
Hanne Dinkel
Chief Customer Delivery Officer
Jürgen Krisch
Jürgen Krisch
Chief Technology Officer
Hugo Smoter
Hugo Smoter
Chief Commercial Officer

Board & Advisors

Dana Herse-Schulze
Director Reporting & Business Analytics
Marie-Luise Wendt
Director Customer Service
Manuela von zur Mühlen
Director Global Strategic Alliances & Business Developm
Eike Adler
Director Corporate Communications
Bettina Sutter
Director Product Management
Elmar Kühn
Director TeamShirts
David Gorman
Director of Customer Experience
Michael Kasten
Director IT Operations
Mareike Gödemann
Director of Marketplaces
Caroline Balluneit
Director Global Operations
Annette Schmidt-Heckl
Global Director Accounting & Tax
Andrea Westerhoff
Global Director Legal
Robert Schulz
Director Fulfillment Services
Tobias Beutel
Director of the D2C Business Unit Personalisation Services
Zach Coss
Director of Operations Greensburg
Hannes Döring
Director Asset Management
Jason Kaveh
Director of Operations Las Vegas
Theresa Kretzschmar
Global HR Director
Dennis Dörfl
Director Spreadshop

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.