St. John Bosco High School


Org chart

Brian Wickstrom
President & CEO
Brian Wickstrom
Kellie Elliott
Chief Operating Officer
Christian De Larkin
Ted Montemayor
Jeff Wacha
Chief Financial Officer
Amy Krisch
VP of Advancement
Adan Jaramillo
VP of Student Affairs & Coordinator of Youth Ministry
Becky Ellison
Dean of Enrollment
Edgar Salmingo
VP of Academic Affairs
Michael Crawford
Dean of Admissions
Monty McDermott
Director of Athletics
Paul Diaz
Facilities Director

Board & Advisors

John Kelleher Jr.
Bill Brown
Board Member
Alex Chaves
Board Member
Susanne Devine
Board Member
Stephen W. Fillet
Board Member
Jeevan Gore
Board Member
Mario Guerra
Board Member
Scott Jenkins
Board Member
Sam Puathasnanon
Board Member
Alex Saab
Board Member
Jeff Spinelli
Board Member
Jorge Villa
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.