St John of God Health Care logo

St John of God Health Care


Org chart

Bryan Pyne
Chief Operating Officer Hospitals
Bryan Pyne
Samantha Elder
Director Finance & Performance, Hospitals
Liz Spaull
Director of Workforce, Hospitals
Scott Gilbert
Director Corporate Services & Project Delivery, Hospitals
Alex Demidov
CEO Ballarat & General Manager Regional Victoria
Lisa Norman
CEO Berwick & South East Melbourne Hospitals
Ben Edwards
CEO Murdoch & Mid West Region
Jeffrey Williams
CEO Bunbury
Michael Hogan
CEO Midland
Paul Dyer
CEO Mt Lawley
Stephen Roberts
CEO Geelong
Colman O'Driscoll
CEO Burwood / Richmond
Strephon Billinghurst
CEO Hawkesbury
Shirley Bowen
CEO Subiaco
Amanda Ford-Critten

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.