St Vincent's Health Australia


Org chart

Toby Hall
Group Chief Executive Officer
Toby Hall
Rob Beetson
Group General Manager, Legal, Governance & Risk
David Swan
CEO, St Vincent’s Private Hospitals Division
Lisa McDonald
Group Leader Mission
Patricia O’Rourke
CEO, St Vincent's Public Hospitals
Ruth Martin
Group Chief Financial Officer
Lincoln Hopper
CEO, St Vincent’s Care Services
Erwin Loh
Group General Manager, Clinical Governance & Chief Medical Officer
Annie Schmidt
Group Chief People and Culture Officer

Board & Advisors

Paul McClintock
Suzanne Crowe
Board Member
Damien O’Brien
Board Member
Sheila McGregor
Board Member
Michael Coote
Board Member
Anne McDonald
Board Member
Sandra McPhee
Board Member
Anne Cross
Board Member
Jill Watts
Board Member
Paul O’Sullivan
Board Member
Patricia Faulkner
Board Member
Maryanne Confoy
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.