Studsvik logo



Org chart

Camilla Hoflund
Chief Executive Officer
Camilla Hoflund
Arthur Digiovine
Senior Vice President - Business Development
Claes Engvall
Chief Financial Officer
Joakim Lundström
Business Area President Fuel and Materials Technology
Mikael Karlsson
Business Area President Waste Management Technology
Steven Freel
Business Area President Studsvik Scandpower

Board & Advisors

Agneta Nestenborg
Board member
Anders Ullberg
Chairman of the Board
Anna Karinen
Vice Chairman
Jan Barchan
Board member
Linda Ekstrand
Board Member
Per Ekberg
Board member
Peter Gossas
Board member

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.