Org chart

Theodore Chien
President and Chief Executive Officer
Aida Valkauskas
Director of Finance
Amy Noecker
APP Workforce Practice Leader
Andrew Lewis
Executive Workforce Practice Innovation Leader and Denver Office Leader
Becky Lorentz
Director of Marketing
Bruce Greenblatt
Quality and Standards Practice Leader
Chris Brandt
Senior Director, Data Analytics and Reporting
Christina Terranova
Managing Director
Courtney Dutton
Physician Design Practice Co-Leader
David Cohn
Benefits Practice Leader and Atlanta Office Leader
David Schwietz
Chief Information Officer
Jason Tackett
Physician Design Practice Co-Leader
Jennifer Russell
Detroit Office Leader
Jim Rohan
Chairman and Managing Director
Jose Pagoaga
Market Leader
Kathy Hastings
Executive Workforce Practice Leader
Kristina Hudson
Client Delivery Team Leader
Laurie Randall
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mark Ryberg
Physician Workforce Practice Leader
Meg Garrison
Managing Director
Nanci Hibschman
Not-For-Profit Practice Leader
Robin Jackman
Director of Information Technology
Ron Vance
Physician Affiliation and Needs Assessments Practice Leader
Sally LaFond
Client Delivery Team Leader and Paramus Office Leader
Sean Butler
Director of Client Experience
Stuart Harvey
Benefits Practice Leader
Ted Tackett
Client Delivery Team Leader
Terry Pflager
Chief Operating Officer and Employee Workforce Practice Leader
Timothy J. Cotter
Managing Director
Tom Pavlik
Chicago Office Leader
Warren Kerper
Not-For-Profit Practice Leader and Boston Office Leader

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.