Org chart

Carl Parmer
Chairman & CEO
Carl Parmer
Randy Chase
EVP, Programming
Darryl Grondines
SVP, Finance
Val Nicholas
SVP, Creative Director
John Olsen
SVP, Programming
Keith Cummings
VP, Finance
Tom Scott
VP, Engineering
Todd Johnson
President, Wichita
Kathy Higgins
President, Omaha
Janelle Moffett
President, Springfield
Chris Protzman
President, Knoxville
John Walker
President, Birmingham, Greenville, & Louisville
Bob Willoughby
President, Richmond
Andrew Rosen
President, Hawaii
Brand & Content Leaders

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.