Org chart

Frank Phuan
CEO & Executive Director
Frank Phuan
Lawrence Wu
President & Executive Director
Keith Lim
Chief Financial Officer
Ee Lan Kok
Chief, People & Organisation
Laurence Kwan
Director, Energy
Claude Von Arx
Director, Oceania
Jeff Soh
Director, Information Technology
Rob Khoo
Head, Marketing & Communications
Jeff Lim
Vice President, Business Development, International
Nigel Neo
Vice President, Asset & Program Management Offices
Shawn Tan
Vice President, Engineering
Frank Braudel
Vice President, Engineering
Brandon Lee
Senior Business Development Manager
Joselyn Foon
Legal Counsel

Board & Advisors

Robert Yap
Board & EXCO Chairman, Sunseap Group
Bill Teck Huat Chua
Independent Director
Lisa Theng
Independent Director
Somruedee Chaimongkol
Non-Executive Director
Melvyn Yeo
Non-Executive Director
Kanokwan Jitchobtham
Non-Executive Director
Tan Shao Ming
Non-Executive Director
Banchob Kitchpanich
Non-Executive Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.