Attract talent

Surface Magazine


Org chart

Marc Lotenberg
Chief Executive Officer
Diane Solway
Editor in Chief
Amber Estabrook
Chief Revenue Officer
Sam Racenello
Chief Financial Officer
Adriana Gelves
VP of Brand Partnerships
Andrew Lipman
Chief Marketing Officer
Bob Walczak
Chief Digital Officer
Dennis Freedman
Consulting Creative Director
Javas Lehn
Consulting Design Director
Ryan Katana
Senior Director & Head of Product
Alex Buli
AR Manager
Chris Caputo
Chief Technology Officer
Debra Cassiere
VP of Beauty and Luxury
Jennifer Murray
Production Director
Miles Bingham
Chief of Staff
Missy Meyer
Experimental Director
Scott Massey
Art Director
Varta Hojjat
VP of Strategic Development
Catie Case
Senior Director of Operations

Board & Advisors

Eric Crown

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.