Swedish Match logo

Swedish Match


Org chart

Lars Dahlgren
President & CEO
Lars Dahlgren
Fredrik Peyron
Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Group Communications
Håkan Söderberg
President, Lights Division
Joakim Tilly
President, Europe Division
Lars Olof Löfman
Senior Vice President R&D
Marie-Louise Heiman
Senior Vice President Group Legal Affairs
Rich Flaherty
President, US Division
Tom Hayes
Senior Vice President and CFO

Board & Advisors

Andrew Cripps
Board member
Charles A. Blixt
Board member
Conny Karlsson
Dragan Popovic
Employee representative
Jacqueline Hoogerbrugge
Board member
Joakim Westh
Board member
Matthias Eklund
Deputy Member
Niclas Bengtsson
Deputy Member
Niclas Ed
Deputy Member
Patrik Engelbrektsson
Employee representative
Pauline Lindwall
Board member
Pär-Ola Olausson
Employee representative
Wenche Rolfsen
Board member

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.