Sykes Enterprises


Org chart

Charles Sykes 
President & CEO
Charles Sykes 
Jim Holder
Chief Legal Officer
John Chapman
Chief Finance Officer
Cherry Wong
SVP, Area Operations for SYKES Asia
Christian Schaffer
SVP, Central & Northern Europe
Christopher Rogers
Chief Security Officer & Deputy CIO
Dave Pearson
Chief Information Officer
David Brain
Chief Digital Officer & President, SYKES Digital Services
Dean Van Ormer
SVP & GM, North America Operations
Flora Solera
Chief Operations Officer, LATAM
Jenna R. Nelson
Chief Human Resources Officer
Jim Farnsworth
EVP, Americas Business Development
John Kruper
VP, Chief Learning Officer
John Sneed
SVP and GM, SYKES Regional Operating Headquarters
Keith Kasten
SVP, Business Development, Healthcare
Kelly Morgan
Chief Customer Officer & GM, SYKES Assistance Services
Kenneth Juarez
SVP, Operations
Lance Zingale
Chief Customer Officer & GM, EMEA
Lynn Loefgren
SVP, Client Management & Development
Michelle Parks
Senior Vice President of Client and Operations Management
Mike Henderson
Chief Operations Officer, NA & APAC
Ted Roxbury
Clearlink President
Todd McReynolds
SVP, Client and Operations Management
Victoria Georgalakis
SVP, Global Region, EMEA
Jesse Himsworth
Senior Vice President, Global Marketing

Board & Advisors

Carlos E. Evans
James S. Macleod
Director and Board Chair
Lorraine Leigh Lutton
Mark Bozek
Vanessa C.L. Chang
W. Mark Watson
William D. Muir, Jr.
Jeanne Beliveau-Dunn

Positions not yet in org chart

Jodie Vanderslice Casey
Resolution Team Leader
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.