Syracuse University logo

Syracuse University

Org chart

Kent Syverud
Gretchen Ritter
Vice Chancellor, Provost & Chief Academic Officer
Mike Haynie
Vice Chancellor, Strategic Initiatives & Innovation
Amir Rahnamay-Azar
CFO & SVP, Business, Finance & Administrative Services
Andrew Gordon
Candace Campbell Jackson
SVP, Chief of Staff
Dara Royer
SVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Peter Sala
VP, Chief Facilities Officer
Jeff Stoecker
VP, Chief Communications Officer
Matthew Ter Molen
Chief Advancement Officer & SVP
Daniel French
SVP, General Counsel
Allen Groves
SVP, Student Experience
Guilherme M. Costa
Interim SVP, University Secretary
Mary Grace A. Almandrez
VP, Diversity & Inclusion
John Wildhack
Director of Athletics

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Lei Wang
Sunilkumar Lakkad
Unknown Role
Dorry Dearstine
Unknown Role