Tandem Diabetes Care


Org chart

John F. Sheridan
President, Director & Chief Executive Officer
John F. Sheridan
Leigh Vosseller
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Susan Morrison
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
Arun Kumar
Vice President, Supply Chain
Brian Hansen
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
David Berger
Executive Vice President, Chief Business Operations & Compliance Officer
Elizabeth Gasser
EVP Strategy and Corporate Development
Jim Leal
Senior Vice President, Operations
Josh Juster
Vice President, Sugarmate
Julia Kensick
Vice President, Quality
Karrie Rexford
Vice President and General Counsel
Manuel Jaime
Senior Vice President, Technology and Digital Health
Michael Fechko
VP, Manufacturing Operations
Michael Michaud
VP, Research and Development
Peter Rossiter
Vice President, Information Technology
Ross Sylvia
Vice President, Marketing
Stephanie Habif
Vice President, Behavioral Sciences
Jeff Brown
VP, Program Management
Christina Sun
VP, Corporate Controller

Board & Advisors

Christopher J. Twomey
Dick P. Allen
Lead Independent Director
Douglas A. Roeder
Kathy McGroddy-Goetz
Kim D. Blickenstaff
Rebecca B. Robertson

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.