Org chart

Jeff Drobick
President & CEO
Benjamin Chen
EVP, Global Developer Relations
Lara Williams
GC & SVP, Legal
Sarah Chafer
EVP, Global Advertising Sales
Surendra Pathak
SVP Platform Engineering
Ted Nash
Co-founder & CEO, Tapdaq

Board & Advisors

Alex Wong
Board Member
Mark Leschly
Board Member
Nanea Reeves
Board Member
Warren Jenson
Board Member
Ed Anderson
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.