Tata Communications


Org chart

Amur Swaminathan Lakshminarayanan
Amur Swaminathan Lakshminarayanan
Aadesh Goyal
Chief Human Resources Officer
Genius Wong
Chief Product & Technology Officer
Madhusudhan Mysore
EVP, Collaboration & Connected Solutions
Srinivasan CR
Chief Digital Officer
Sumeet Walia
Chief Sales and Marketing Officer
Tri Pham
Chief Strategy Officer
Troy Reynolds
Chief Legal & Compliance Officer
Kabir Ahmed Shakir
Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

Renuka Ramnath
Chairperson & Independent Director
Srinath Narasimhan
Non-Executive Director
Krishnakumar Natarajan
Independent Director

Positions not yet in org chart

Shane Coty
Sr Global Account Director
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.