Attract talent

Tata Metaliks


Org chart

Sandeep Kumar
Managing Director
Subhra Sengupta
Chief Financial Officer & Eithics Counsellor
Debasish Mishra
Vice President, Operations, PI
Ratna Sinha
Vice President, HRM
Rajesh Mishra
Executive Vice President, Strategy & Corporate Services
N.V. Ramanathan
Vice President, Engg & Projects
Soumyajyoti Sarkar
Vice President, Operations, DI
Avishek Ghosh
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Board & Advisors

Koushik Chatterjee
Non-Executive Chairman
Sanjiv Paul
Non-Executive & Non-Independent Director
Krishnava Dutt
Independent Director
Pingali Venugopal
Independent Director
Samita Shah
Non-Executive & Non-Independent Director
Rupali Basu
Independent Director
Amit Ghosh
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.