TCF Bank



TCF Bank is the wholly owned banking subsidiary of TCF Financial Corporation, a bank holding company headquartered in Wayzata, Minnesota.

Daniel W. Terpsma
Executive Vice President, Middle Market Banking
Chris McComish
Executive Vice President, Consumer Banking
Richard A. Meringolo
Chief Credit Officer
Timothy D. Regan
Chief Audit Officer
Thomas C. Shafer
President and Chief Operating Officer
Kathleen S. Wendt
Chief Accounting Officer
Sandra D. Kuohn
Chief Human Capital Officer
Joseph T. Green
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Donnell R. White
SVP, Chief Diversity Officer & Director of Strategic Partnerships
R. Patricia Kelly
Executive Vice President, Corporate Banking
Michael S. Jones
President and COO
William S. Henak
Executive Vice President, Specialty Finance
Brian W. Maass
Chief Financial Officer
Thomas J. Butterfield
Chief Information Officer
Andrew J. Jackson
Chief Risk Officer

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.