TD Bank Group


Org chart

Bharat Masrani
Group President and Chief Executive Officer
Riaz Ahmed
President & CEO, TD Securities & Group Head, Wholesale Banking, TD Bank Group
Ajai Bambawale
Group Head & Chief Risk Officer
Kenn Lalonde
Senior EVP & Chief Human Resources Officer
Leo Salom
Group Head, U.S. Retail, TD Bank Group and President and CEO, TD Bank, America's Most Convenient Bank®
Michael Rhodes
Group Head, Canadian Personal Banking
Paul Douglas
Group Head, Canadian Business Banking
Betsey Chung
Global Chief Marketing Officer
Kelvin Vi Luan Tran
Senior Executive Vice President and CFO
Christine Morris
Senior Executive Vice President, Transformation, Enablement and Customer Experience
Barbara Hooper
Senior Executive Vice President, Treasury and Enterprise Strategy
Raymond Chun
Group Head, Wealth and Insurance
Matt Boss
Head of Consumer Products
Chris Giamo
Head of Commercial Bank
Jane A. Langford
EVP, General Counsel
Anita O'Dell
SVP, Chief Auditor

Board & Advisors

Alan N. MacGibbon
Board Member
Amy W. Brinkley
Board Member
Bharat B. Masrani
Board Member
Brian C. Ferguson
Board Member
Brian M. Levitt
Chairman of the Board
Claude Mongeau
Board Member
Colleen A. Goggins
Board Member
David E. Kepler
Board Member
Jean-René Halde
Board Member
Karen E. Maidment
Board Member
Nadir H. Mohamed
Board Member
S. Jane Rowe
Board Member
Joe Natale
Board Member
Cherie L. Brant
Board Member
Nancy Tower
Board Member

People not yet in org chart