Tecnológico de Monterrey


Org chart

David Garza
Rector and Executive President
David Garza
Bruno Zepeda
VP Operations
Guillermo Torre
Rector of TecSalud
Hernán García
VP Talent and Culture
Héctor Escamilla
Rector of the Tecmilenio University
Inés Sáenz
VP of Inclusion, Social Impact and Sustainability
José Luis Guillén Pastor
VP Strategy and Transformation and Strategic Areas
Juan Pablo Murra
VP Relations and Development
Miguel Valle
VP Finance
Víctor Gutiérrez
VP Operations
Paulina Campos Villaseñor
VP, Integrity and Compliance

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.