Org chart

Mark Zagorski
Mark Zagorski
Aaron Saltz
General Counsel
Adam Lowy
Chief Commercial Officer
Doug Campbell
Chief Strategy Officer
Jennifer Catto
Chief Marketing Officer
John Rego
Chief Financial Officer
Katie Evans
Chief Operating Officer
Paige Bilins
Chief Product Officer
Rama Roberts
Chief Technology Officer
Tiffany Francis
Chief Human Resources Officer

Board & Advisors

Doug Knopper
Board Member
James Rossman
Board Member
Kevin Thompson
Board Member
Paul Caine
Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Rachel Lam
Board Member
Robert Schechter
Board Member
Warren Lee
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.