Terabase Energy


Org chart

Matt Campbell
CEO & Co-Founder
Matt Campbell
Chris Baker
EVP, Operations & Corporate Development
Mahesh Morjaria
EVP, Plant Operational Technology
Thang Le
VP, Development Technologies
Amine Berrada
VP, Strategic Business Development & Marketing
Pierre Gousseland
VP, Construction Technology Solutions
Allan Daly
VP, Software
Soren Jensen
VP, Construction Solutions

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.