TerraScale logo


Org chart

Danny Hayes (Keary D. Hayes II)
Chief Executive Officer
Soheila Yalpani
Chief Operations Officer
Bruce Raben
Chief Investment Officer
Philip Eggen
Chief Technology Officer
Eddie Yao
President, Asia Pacific
Patrick Thompson
Chief Sales Officer
Richard Scheufler
Chief Development Officer
Chris Payton
Director of Engineering

Board & Advisors

Dr. Umer Sayeed-Shah
Chairman, Board of Directors
Soheila Yalpani
Board Member
Zoran Jelic
Board Member

People not yet in org chart