Tessera Therapeutics


Org chart

Jacob Rubens
Co-Founder & Chief Innovation Officer
Howard Liang
President & CFO
Iain McFadyen
Chief Data Officer
David Davidson
Chief Medical & Development Officer
Madhusudan V. Peshwa
Chief Technology Officer, Cell Therapy
Becky Lillie
Chief Human Resources Officer
Michael Holmes
Chief Scientific Officer
Chris Lucas
SVP, Financial Planning & Operational Excellence
Vikram Ranade
VP of Corporate Development
Rebecca Wais
VP, Intellectual Property & Legal Affairs

Board & Advisors

Melissa J. Moore
Director & Chair of Advisory Board
Andrew Scharenberg
Scientific Advisor
David Schaffer
Scientific Advisor
John V. Moran
Scientific Advisor
Jonathan Weissman
Scientific Advisor
Luigi Naldini
Scientific Advisor
George Church
Scientific Advisor
Jef D. Boeke
Scientific Advisor
Michael Mitchell
Scientific Advisor
Erik Sontheimer
Scientific Advisor

People not yet in org chart