Tethyan Resources


Org chart

Fabian Baker
President & CEO
Fabian Baker
Andjelija Vujovic
Investor Relations & Office Manager
Andrew Tunningley
Exploration Manager
Edward Boney
Chief Financial Officer
Jacqueline Allison
VP, Investor Relations and Strategic Analysis
Marko Miletic
Community & Land Officer
Nick Savic
Regional Advisor
Susy Horna
Corporate Secretary
Tijana Momcilovic
Senior Geologist
Veljko Culafic
Managing Director, Serbia

Board & Advisors

Donald R. Taylor
Non-Executive Director
Radomir Vukcevic
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.