Tetra Pak


Org chart

Adolfo Orive
President & CEO
Bruce Burrows
SVP, Finance, Supplier Management & Business Transformation
Charles Brand
Cluster Vice President Europe & Central Asia
Lars Holmquist
EVP, Sustainability & Communications
Laurence Mott
EVP, Development & Engineering
Ola Elmqvist
EVP, Packaging Solutions
Phil Read
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Roberto Franchitti
EVP, Services
Tatiana Liceti
EVP, Market Operations
Sébastien Thierry
EVP, Legal Affairs & General Counsel

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.